The names of those on the Implementation Group have been released

Andrew Forde, Principle Officer, Department of Rural and Community Development (Chair)

Phyllis Kelly, Assistant Principle Officer, Department of Business, Enterprise and Innovation

Therese Molyneux, Assistant Principle Officer, Criminal Justice Policy, Department of Justice & Equality

Frank Maughan, Principle Officer, Climate Mitigation and Awareness, Department of Communications, Climate Action and Environment

Mary McSweeney, Deputy Head of Economic Development and Enterprise, Dublin City Council, County and City Management Association (CCMA)

Richard Deane, Head of Programme Planning and Development, Pobal

Brendan Whelan, CEO, Social Finance Foundation/ Chairperson of Social Enterprise Task Force (SETF) Social Enterprise Task Force Nominee

John Evoy, Social Enterprise Development Manager, Social Innovation Fund Ireland (SIFI) Social Enterprise Task Force Nominee

Ivan Cooper, Director of Public Policy, The Wheel, Social Enterprise C&V Pillar nominee

Bríd O’Brien, Head of Policy & Media, Irish National Organisation for the Unemployed, Social Enterprise C&V Pillar nominee

Tammy D’Arcy, Founder and CEO, The Shona Project, Social Enterprise Stakeholder

Rónán Ó Dáiligh, Founder and CEO, SEDCo, Social Enterprise Stakeholder

Dr. Senan Cooke, Dunhill Ecopark, Social Enterprise Stakeholder

Irish Local Development Network (ILDN) Social Enterprise Stakeholder

Dr. Deiric O’Broin, Head of Social Enterprise, Dublin City University, Higher Education Institution

Verified by MonsterInsights